Sign In Forgot Password

Circle of Giving

2021 Circle of Giving Campaign

Following the successful completion of our High Holy Day services, and looking ahead to the diverse offerings of the coming year, including celebration of the 180th Anniversary of Temple Ohabei Shalom, we appeal to one and all to contribute to the Circle of Giving. The challenges of COVID 19 remain with us, and we are so very proud of the heroic efforts of our clergy, educators, lay leaders and volunteers in allowing TOS to sustain its sacred mission.

This year, our goal is to “complete the Circle”, with every member of our beloved congregation contributing. We thank those who have contributed to COG to date. Temple Ohabei Shalom is our spiritual home, and charity begins at home.

Contact Information


Complete the Circle

Thank you so much for your generosity!


Thank You to our Donors:

Mr. Jack Bardy & Dr. Caroline Baumal

Peter Barrer
Dr. Andrew Beck & Dr. Thea Brennan-Krohn
Merilyn Berenbom
Rabbi Jethro Berkman & Rabbi Audrey                  Marcus Berkman

Mr. Benjamin Berkowitz & Ms. Jessica Foster
Dr. Jeffrey & Ms. Lori Berry
Mr. Bernard & Mrs. Marjorie Birnbaum
Ms. Marina Blumenthal
Dr. Hubert Caplan & Patricia Berger
Mr. Alan Christ & Dr. Robin LeWinter
Mr. Michael and Mrs. Shari Churwin
Mr. Allan & Mrs. Kathleen Cohen

Mr. Beryl W. & Mrs. Barbara Cohen
Dr. Robert Cohen & Dr. Amy Ship

Dr Bradley Coleman & Ms. Annie Rotner
Mr. Leonard M. Davidson & Dr. Laurie                  Katzman
Dr. Daniel Deykin
Mr. Bruce Driben & Mrs. Audrey Winter-                Driben
The Elias Family

Mr. William Elsbree & Mrs. Susan Krasker            Elsbree
Ms. Sarah Esterquest

Mr. Saul & Mrs. Doris Feldman
Robert Fireman

Mr. Mark Gale & Ms. Wendy Zazik
Ms. Penny Garver

Mrs. Corinne Gilbert
Muriel & Larry Gillick
Dr. Lance Goodman & Mr. Richard Stern
Mr. Spencer Gould
Mr. Lawrence & Mrs. Denise Green
Chloe Guttmann

Ms. Sarah Hanley & Ms. Kelley Tighe
Leah & Craig Harsfield
Ms. Lynda Hoffman
Mr. Julian T. & Ms Susan Houston

Mr. Nick Hunter & Mrs. Yelena Chigirinskaya
Mr. Edward D. & Mrs. Marjorie S. Kahn
Ms. Holly Kahn
Mr. Edward & Mrs. Elizabeth Jacobs

Mr. William Jarosz & Ms. Denise Karlin
Mr. Harold & Mrs. Kelly Kalick

Jeff Katz and Susan Zeiger
Mr. Abram & Mrs. Debbie Klein

Mr. David & Mrs. Stephanie Kohn
Mr. Shawn LaCount & Ms. Jessica Ullian
Ms. Miriam Ladrigan
Ms. Dorothy Lebach
Mr. Roger & Mrs. Alberta Lipson
Mr. Alexander Khotiner & Lana Lemeshov
Ms. Tracey Klein
Mr. Howard Koor & Ms. Ellen Mosner
Ms. Maya R. Krigsgaber

Sacha Mankins
Mr. Andrew O'Connell & Dr. Sharon A. Levine
Ruth Palombo

Mr. Joshua Paradise & Ms. Masha Kogan
Mr. Alon Munzer & Mrs. Rachel Miller-Munzer
Ms. Lois Platt
Mr. Elliott & Mrs. Linda Puretz

Mrs. Sonia Ravech

Mr. Marc Revzin
Mr. Carlos & Mrs. Alisa Ridruejo
Eric and Allison Rimm
Dr. Kenneth & Mrs. Honey Sacks

Ms. Zita Samuels
Mr. William Sater
Rabbi Daniel Schaefer
Mr. David Seldin & Ms. Cathryn Stein

Rita Pollak Seltzer
Ms. Betty Selwyn
Ms. Lisa Shaver

Mr. Richard Shulman
Ms. Donna Silverman
Ms. Michelle Simon
Mr. David Sloane
Dr. Jason Soderblom & Dr. Denise Duclos
Mrs. Palma Z. Spunt

Ms. Ann Steinberg
Mr. Donald Steinbrecher & Dr. Shellee                  Robbins
TOS Sisterhood

Ken and Ellen Weinstein
Mr. Michael Weintraub & Ms. Diane Rosen
Dr. David Wolraich & Ms. Laura Weinrib
Mr. Matthew Wood & Ms. Laura Stavisky

Thu, January 27 2022 25 Sh'vat 5782